New York Collegiate Baseball League - NYCBL
Seasons
League Menu
Teams
use the links to the left to share this

Sherrill - Schedule

 

# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Sherrill Adirondack Sat, Jun 2 7:00 PM 6-10 final |
East SYR Salt Cats Sherrill Sun, Jun 3 5:00 PM 3-7 final |
East Sherrill SYR Salt Cats Tue, Jun 5 5:00 PM 5-4 final |
East SYR JR Sherrill Wed, Jun 6 5:00 PM 15-11 final |
East Sherrill Geneva RW Fri, Jun 8 7:00 PM 2-9 final |
East Sherrill Adirondack Sat, Jun 9 7:00 PM 5-15 final |
East Adirondack Sherrill Sun, Jun 10 5:00 PM 4-7 final |
East Geneva RW Sherrill Wed, Jun 13 5:00 PM 3-4 final |
East Sherrill Geneva RW Thu, Jun 14 7:00 PM 5-16 final |
East Sherrill Utica Sat, Jun 16 7:08 PM 1-2 final |
East Geneva RW Sherrill Sun, Jun 17 5:00 PM 6-11 final |
East Sherrill Utica Mon, Jun 18 7:03 PM 1-19 final |
East Adirondack Sherrill Wed, Jun 20 5:00 PM 4-16 final |
East Utica Sherrill Thu, Jun 21 5:00 PM 18-8 final |
East Sherrill SYR Salt Cats Fri, Jun 22 5:00 PM 10-11 final |
East SYR JR Sherrill Sat, Jun 23 5:00 PM 16-12 final |
East SYR JR Sherrill Mon, Jun 25 5:00 PM 10-2 final |
East Sherrill Adirondack Tue, Jun 26 7:00 PM 6-1 final |
East SYR Salt Cats Sherrill Thu, Jun 28 5:00 PM 15-12 final |
East Sherrill Utica Fri, Jun 29 7:00 PM 6-7 final |
East Sherrill SYR JR Sat, Jun 30 1:00 PM 0-12 final |
East Sherrill SYR Salt Cats Sun, Jul 1 12:00 PM 8-6 final |
East SYR JR Sherrill Mon, Jul 2 5:00 PM 22-5 final |
East Sherrill SYR Salt Cats Tue, Jul 3 5:00 PM 12-8 final |
East Sherrill Geneva RW Fri, Jul 6 7:00 PM 3-17 final |
East Sherrill Adirondack Sat, Jul 7 7:00 PM 1-2 final |
East Utica Sherrill Sun, Jul 8 5:00 PM 3-13 final |
East Geneva RW Sherrill Mon, Jul 9 5:00 PM 3-4 final |
East Sherrill Utica Fri, Jul 13 7:00 PM 6-7 final |
East Sherrill Geneva RW Sat, Jul 14 7:00 PM 8-2 final |
East Sherrill SYR JR Sun, Jul 15 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 26, 07:00 PM
East Utica Sherrill Mon, Jul 16 5:00 PM 5-2 final |
East Geneva RW Sherrill Wed, Jul 18 5:00 PM 11-18 final |
East Adirondack Sherrill Thu, Jul 19 5:00 PM 15-7 final |
East SYR Salt Cats Sherrill Sat, Jul 21 1:00 PM 4-2 final |
East SYR Salt Cats Sherrill Sat, Jul 21 4:05 PM 8-2 final |
East Utica Sherrill Mon, Jul 23 5:00 PM 0-9 final
East Adirondack Sherrill Tue, Jul 24 5:00 PM 14-22 final |
East Sherrill SYR JR Wed, Jul 25 5:00 PM 8-3 final |
East Sherrill SYR JR Wed, Jul 25 8:00 PM 5-8 final |
East Sherrill SYR JR Thu, Jul 26 12:00 PM 7-8 final |