New York Collegiate Baseball League - NYCBL
Seasons
League Menu
Teams
use the links to the left to share this

SYR Salt Cats - Schedule

 

# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East SYR Salt Cats Utica Sat, Jun 2 7:00 PM Cancelled
East SYR Salt Cats Utica Sat, Jun 2 7:00 PM 7-5 final |
East SYR Salt Cats Sherrill Sun, Jun 3 5:00 PM 3-7 final |
East Utica SYR Salt Cats Mon, Jun 4 5:00 PM 6-5 final |
East Sherrill SYR Salt Cats Tue, Jun 5 5:00 PM 5-4 final |
East SYR Salt Cats Geneva RW Sat, Jun 9 7:00 PM 5-10 final |
East Utica SYR Salt Cats Sun, Jun 10 5:00 PM 4-3 final |
East Utica SYR Salt Cats Mon, Jun 11 5:00 PM 9-8 final |
East SYR Salt Cats SYR JR Fri, Jun 15 5:00 PM 8-17 final |
East SYR Salt Cats Geneva RW Sat, Jun 16 7:00 PM 1-4 final |
East SYR Salt Cats Adirondack Sun, Jun 17 3:00 PM 12-14 final |
East Geneva RW SYR Salt Cats Mon, Jun 18 5:00 PM 8-9 final |
East SYR Salt Cats Adirondack Tue, Jun 19 7:00 PM 6-7 final |
East SYR Salt Cats Utica Wed, Jun 20 7:00 PM 5-15 final |
East Sherrill SYR Salt Cats Fri, Jun 22 5:00 PM 10-11 final |
East Adirondack SYR Salt Cats Sat, Jun 23 12:57 PM 7-12 final |
East Adirondack SYR Salt Cats Sat, Jun 23 4:00 PM 11-12 final |
East SYR Salt Cats Geneva RW Sun, Jun 24 3:00 PM 11-14 final |
East SYR Salt Cats Utica Tue, Jun 26 7:15 PM 1-13 final |
East SYR Salt Cats Sherrill Thu, Jun 28 5:00 PM 15-12 final |
East SYR Salt Cats Adirondack Fri, Jun 29 7:00 PM 7-1 final |
East SYR Salt Cats Geneva RW Sat, Jun 30 7:00 PM 9-3 final |
East Sherrill SYR Salt Cats Sun, Jul 1 12:00 PM 8-6 final |
East Geneva RW SYR Salt Cats Mon, Jul 2 7:00 PM 7-11 final |
East Sherrill SYR Salt Cats Tue, Jul 3 5:00 PM 12-8 final |
East SYR Salt Cats SYR JR Fri, Jul 6 5:00 PM 6-10 final |
East SYR Salt Cats Utica Sat, Jul 7 7:19 PM 0-1 final |
East SYR Salt Cats SYR JR Sun, Jul 8 7:00 PM 11-10 final |
East SYR JR SYR Salt Cats Thu, Jul 12 7:00 PM 19-0 final |
East Geneva RW SYR Salt Cats Fri, Jul 13 7:00 PM 9-13 final |
East SYR JR SYR Salt Cats Sat, Jul 14 1:00 PM 15-4 final |
East SYR JR SYR Salt Cats Sat, Jul 14 4:51 PM 5-6 final |
East Adirondack SYR Salt Cats Sun, Jul 15 1:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 23, 04:00 PM
East SYR Salt Cats Adirondack Wed, Jul 18 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
East Geneva RW SYR Salt Cats Thu, Jul 19 5:00 PM 11-10 final |
East SYR Salt Cats Sherrill Sat, Jul 21 1:00 PM 4-2 final |
East SYR Salt Cats Sherrill Sat, Jul 21 4:05 PM 8-2 final |
East Utica SYR Salt Cats Sun, Jul 22 12:00 PM 0-9 final
East Adirondack SYR Salt Cats Mon, Jul 23 4:00 PM 2-5 final |
East Adirondack SYR Salt Cats Mon, Jul 23 7:00 PM 11-8 final |
East SYR JR SYR Salt Cats Tue, Jul 24 4:00 PM 11-3 final |
East SYR Salt Cats SYR JR Tue, Jul 24 7:00 PM 10-9 final |